Club and Media Owner
Union-Yacht-Club Attersee
Aufham 35
4864 Attersee
Mail: sekretariat(at)
ZVR (Zentrale Vereinsregister Zahl): 642076050

Members of the board
Mag. Michael Farthofer, Dr. Gernot Fellner, Günther Lux, Dr. Thomas Langer, Mag. Reinhard Mayrhofer, Ing. Martin Fussi, Mag. Florian Hofer, DI Werner Lohberger, DI Marcus Oppitz, Matthias Flödl, Kurt L. Müller

The content of this site is our intellectual property and protected by copyright. Copying, duplication or spreading of pictures and texts or text passages (also in part) is only allowed with our written agreement. Permitted is the use for purely private purposes.

Since this site has a purely informative character, the operator is not liable for any damages - no matter what the nature - resulting from the use of contents of this site. We assume no liability for websites that are reached by links on our site. The content of the linked pages are the sole responsibility of their operators.

Editorial policy
Information about the club, the events of the club (pre-information, results, media,…) as well as general information.

This site was programed by Sport Consult - Gert Schmidleitner.
This is a redesign of a site from

Notice Board
For Race Information please visit race page
Important Dates
Monday, August 19, 2019
Entry closing date
Reduced entry fee deadline

Thursday, August 29, 2019
Travel day
10.00-13.00, 15.00-20.00: Registration
10.00-13.00, 15.00-20.00: Equipment Inspection

Friday, August 30, 2019
08.00-10.00: Registration
08.00-10.00: Equipment Inspection
10.30: latest time for crane in
11:00: Competitors meeting
13.00: First Warning Signal

Saturday, August 31, 2019
09:00: Competitors meeting

Sunday, September 1, 2019
09:00: Competitors meeting

Monday, September 2. 2019
Reserve Day

Home | Imprint | Privacy Policy | UYCAs Homepage